100% Secure Shopping            social logo
Essential Oil Bazaar » Testimonials

Testimonials

"Your customer service was extremely helpful in selecting my appropriate product thanks to essential oil bazaar"
Mr. Kunal ( Managing Director ) - Mar 20, 2011 - India

 

"My experience with your Essential Oil Bazaar was very satisfying. I purchased three oils. You have a great collection of oils and prices are very comparable. Thanks for giving me the opportunity to provide feedback, and I look forward to returning for future purchases as the need arises."
Prof. A.N Shrivastava ( Research Institute ) - Mar 24, 2011 - India

 

"I was very pleased on how easy it was to shop. They have well organized way to put the categories and products there price is also good. I have purchased rose attar which I need for the perfumes. I am from a company which is doing local business right now but I will work with essential oil bazaar to grow up my business and I recommend you to"
Mrs. Aditi Arora ( Laura Perfumes ) - Apr 15, 2011 - India

 

"After just one order, I can see I'll be ordering something again from you guys. Everything turned out good, only now I'm thinking faster delivery and probably something soon. THANK YOU!"
Mr. Robin ( Sales Executive )- Apr 26, 2011- UK

 

"The only problem I had was I was unable to get your web site to accept a foreign address. I then Skyped customer service where I was given first class service and the order went through smoothly. It has not yet arrived in Spain but I will certainly get back to you if there is any difficulty."
Ms. Manaura ( Therapy Hub ) - May 12, 2011 - US

 

"I have had quick responses to any e-mails I've sent. I really appreciate the great customer service. Thanks!"
Ms. Amy ( house wife )- May 22, 2011 - Hyampom-CA

 

"Your web site is very easy to navigate. Prices and discount are terrific. I have not yet received my merchandise, but look forward for quality and will advise if I am disappointed. Thank you,"
Mr. Kunal Chandani ( Trader ) - Jun 7, 2011 - India

 

"This is my first time to shop with Essential Oil Bazaar, I found your site very good and simple to use, customer service was excellent. My rating to essential oil bazaar is A++"
Mr. Arif Shidiki ( Super Herbal Products ) - Jun 20, 2011

 

"This was the first time I ordered from your site and I found it easy to navigate and find what I was looking for and your fast response towards the order was amazing.
Mr. Rozer Fedrer ( MD-Aroma )- Jun 23, 2011 - Royton, Oldham

 

"We found your site to be very informative and have all of the products we were looking for! Thank you very much!"
Mrs. Gloria ( Product Developer ) - Jul 10, 2011  - Cowaramup, Western Australia

 

 

We have lots more reviews from our satisfied customers and we are keep looking to improve our services. Please don't forget to leave your reviews as they are helpful in increasing our products and service quality. We will be adding snaps of our customer too in the new reviews which will be added soon once we clear there orders with essential oil bazaar. You can mail your snap to essentialoilbazaar@gmail.com with following given below details :
1. Order Number
2. Snap ( latest will be good )
3. Additional Reviews ( optional )


Note: More details has not been added with the reviews because our privacy policy didn't allows us to publish customers full details, sorry for the inconvenience.

 

 

*Note: Essential Oil Bazaar is the shop of absolute oils & other oil products, we do not provide raw material. We have displayed this information because from most part of world we are getting orders of raw material but, as per the rules and policy of the company we are not the providers of raw material of essential oils. So, please order/contact only for essential oils.